Login 
Contacts 
   
  Tuesday, December 18, 2018   

 Members
      Send Feedback    Print

Instituto Superior Técnico , Portugal

Activity
University

Contacts
C. Guedes Soares (guedess@mar.ist.utl.pt )
Y. Garbatov (yordan.garbatov@mar.ist.utl.pt )
J. M. Gordo (jgordo@mar.ist.utl.pt )
N. Fonseca (nfonseca@mar.ist.utl.pt )
M. Ventura (mfv@mar.ist.utl.pt )
A. J. Cacho (ajcacho@mar.ist.utl.pt )
L. Sutherland (leigh@mar.ist.utl.pt )
D. Dimas (dina@mar.ist.utl.pt )
F. M. Santos (fmsantos@mar.ist.utl.pt )
A. Teixeira (teixeira@mar.ist.utl.pt )
P. Antão (pantao@mar.ist.utl.pt )
J. M. Varela (varela@mar.ist.utl.pt )
T. Santos (tsantos@mar.ist.utl.pt )
L. Moreira (lucia@mar.ist.utl.pt )
R. Pascoal (rpascoal@mar.ist.utl.pt )
F. Pina (fatima@mar.ist.utl.pt )

Address
Av. Rovisco Pais
1049-001 Lisboa
Portugal
URL: http://mar.ist.utl.pt/uetn


About IST
Instituto Superior Técnico is the engineering school of the Technical University of Lisbon, which is committed to education and research in various areas of engineering and technology. It has an academic staff of approximately 800, about 8000 undergraduate students, 750 MSc. students and 250 PhD students. The Unit of Marine Technology and Engineering is a Research Unit of the Instituto Superior Técnico and has a total staff of around 40 researchers, organised in five groups covering areas of expertise and experience: Marine Environment, Marine Dynamics and Hydrodynamics, Marine Structures, Ship Design and Maritime Transportation and Safety, Reliability and Maintainability. This Unit has been involved in about 40 European projects.


 | Home  | Technical Areas  | Conferences  | Members | 

© MARSTRUCT Virtual Institute 2009
Optimized for Internet Explorer 5+, Netscape 6+, Mozilla 1.4+, Opera 7+